Weekend Links

I’m headed off for my annual trip down to Georgia and South Carolina this morning with my kids. It’s going to be a great week, but a busy and tiring week too. And since I’ve been busy preparing for our trip, this week’s posts will be pretty simple.

DSC09480
DSC09482
DSC09481

These pictures were taken right before I put the camera down and joined in the water fight. It was a soaking wet, wonderful time. I’m trying to be more mindful to join in on their fun and not only watch from the sidelines. So here’s hoping that you have an awesome weekend, catching some rays and enjoying life!

Weekend Links

Here are some articles that I found encouraging, instructive, or challenging this week. 

Share your thoughts

